LP - ECU-002 - chairweiner - P1LL5

Coming Soon!

  • Artist chairweiner
  • Catalog ECU-002
  • Starting and running our own record label allows us to promote the music of brilliant electronic music pioneers.  EC Underground presents Brett Wilkin moniker “Chairweiner” an electronic music producer whose sound is richly layered, experimental, and quite cohesive, with blends of rhythm-fueled groove. Pure unapologetic 3L3C7RONICA.
    P1LL5 is the first fruit from his forthcoming four-track 12" gem of gratifying electronic music to be released on vinyl late summer.
    Check out: ECU105 Video Premiere @Igloomag, March 9, 2022

    You can buy the song or stream it here: chairweiner.bandcamp.com

    You can find P1LL5 on all music platforms: bit.do/chairweiner-p1ll5-ecu105

    Written And Produced By Brett Wilkin
    Mastering by Matthew Borland at Natural Selektion Labs
    Artwork by Brian Halsey

  • Artist chairweiner
  • Full Time : 20:25
  • Publisher : EC Underground LLC
  • Producer : Chairweiner


Name Time Cost Quantity Select
LP - ECU-002 - chairweiner - P1LL5 20:25 0.00

Downloadable Items

4 Tracks Total
Name Time Format Select Previews
A1 - Fractallica 4:46
A2 - P1LL5 4:48
A3 - 782507 1:42
B1 - Triune 9:09

Related Items