LP - ECU-PTV-012 - ADJ - Street Life Part 1 - 2018
  • Artist ADJ
  • Catalog ECU-PTV-012
  • PYRAMID TRANSMISSIONS is back with the first solo release on the label from PT creator ADJ. STREET LIFE ep is four tracks of bass driven future electro music from one of the longest standing members of the scene.
    STREET LIFE Part 1 is pure unadultered Future Bboy music with punching kick drums, dirty acid and characteristic glitches added to the mix for that unmistakable ADJ sound aimed at making you dance while getting in your head simultaneously and ADJ always looks to the future but with nods to his past of 808 electro music.


  • Artist ADJ
  • Release Date : 2018-07-17
  • Country : United Kingdom
  • Publisher : Pyramid Transmissions
  • Producer : Adj


Name Time Cost Quantity Select
LP - ECU-PTV-012 - ADJ - Street Life Part 1 - 2018 $15.00

Related Items