CD - ECU-VR-05 - Kitbuilders -  You Trashed My Mind - 2010
  • Artist Kitbuilders
  • Catalog ECU-VR-05
  • The music of the Cologne-based duo Kitbuilders can be described as electro with sci-fi punk rock energy and a grebo edge.

    You Trashed My Mind features 15 tracks of energy, love, weirdness and flow with varied influences and the typical Kitbuilders signature sound. The range goes from songs with classic electro beats to tracks with a certain 2step/dubstep-influence to deconstructed piano-house, psycho-ballads and new wave-infected synth-pop. The music instantly grabs your attention, and holds it with melodic and harmonic deepness.

  • Artist Kitbuilders
  • Release Date : 2010-01-01
  • Full Time : 2010
  • Country : France
  • Publisher : Vertical
  • Producer : Kitbuilders


Name Time Cost Quantity Select
CD - ECU-VR-05 - Kitbuilders - You Trashed My Mind - 2010 2010 $5.50

Related Items